AJK: Unofficial results of Azad Kashmir elections

Congratulation to All kashmiries

According to GNN, former prime ministers and leaders of political parties are in the running for the PM post in Azad Kashmir. Candidates 724 contested for 45 seats in the Azad Kashmir Legislative Assembly, 33 seats were polled in Azad Kashmir while Kashmiris in other provinces of Pakistan exercised their franchise on other 12 seats on the quota of refugees.

33 candidates from PML-N, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf and Tehreek-e-Lubaik Pakistan are contesting in Azad Kashmir. 32 candidates from Muslim Conference and 28 from Jamaat-e-Islami are in the fray.

It should be noted that the House of the Azad Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly consists of 53 members while more than 3.2 million voters were registered in the elections.

Unofficial results

LA 40 Kashmir Valley: According to unofficial results of West District, PPP’s Amir Abdul Ghaffar Lone is leading with 546 votes, while PTI’s Muhammad Saleem Butt is second with 105 votes and PML-N’s Tanveer Ali Wani is third with 103 votes. But have succeeded in achieving success.

LA43. Kashmir Valley: In Kashmir Valley Four, Javed Butt of PTI was declared the winner while Naseema Khatun of PML-N came second.

PTI Javed Butt got 774 votes while PML-N’s Naseema Khatun came second with 720 votes.

The PTI also won the LA42-Wadi 3 seat. Asim Sharif of PTI won with 1254 votes while Shaukat Ali Shah of PML-N came second with 1205 votes.

LA 44 Kashmir Valley 5: PML-N’s Hafiz Ahmad Raza Qadri won with 2007 votes, while Mehralansa Muslim Conference came second with 1163 votes, Bashir Khan of PTI came third with 546 votes and Rashid Islam Butt of PPP came fourth with 482 votes. Stay

LA43. Javed Butt of PTI from Kashmir Valley 4 won with 782 votes.

LA 41 Kashmir Valley 2: According to unconfirmed and unofficial results of all 17 polling stations in Lahore, Ghulam Mohi-ud-Din of PTI won with 2326 votes. Muhammad Ikram Butt of PML-N came second with 741 votes.

LA 34 According to unofficial results of Jammu and Kashmir, Riaz Ahmad of PTI won from Lahore with 1283 votes while Nasir Hussain Dar of PML-N came second with 836 votes.

LA 14 According to unconfirmed unofficial results of Bagh 1: Muslim Conference Sardar Atiq won with 29,561 votes while Major Latif Khaliq of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf came second with 13,429 votes.

According to unofficial results of all 135 polling stations of LA-1 Mirpur-1, Azhar Sadiq of PTI has won with 12,231 votes, while Chaudhry Masood Khalid of PML-N got 5985 votes.


The number of people vaccinated against corona has risen to more than 20 million.

Covid-19 Vaccination in Pakistan 20 Million

In a tweet on the social networking site Twitter, the head of the NCOC and Federal Minister Asad Omar said that the number of people vaccinated has increased to more than 20 million. The vaccination process will be expedited in August.

Asad Omar said in a tweet that by the end of August, 40% of the population in major cities is targeted for vaccination.

According to the latest figures released by the National Command and Operations Center, 45 more people have died in the country in the last 24 hours. The total number of deaths in the country has reached 23,016, while the total number of affected people has reached 1,004,694. During the last 24 hours, 44,579 tests were performed in the country to diagnose corona.