Emma, 18, of the United Kingdom, made history by winning the US Open.

Emma made history by winning US.

In the final, Emma defeated 19-year-old Leila of Canada in the final, winning all 10 matches, including the qualifier. She became the Grand Slam winner 44 years later.

The final of the last tennis grand slam of the year was played in New York between two young women players, Emma 18, of the United Kingdom, and Laila, 19, of Canada. Emma is also in the second set.
won by a margin of six to three.

Emma became the first Grand Slam qualifier in tennis history to become the first British woman to win a Grand Slam in 44 years.


ISLAMABAD The New Zealand cricket team has reached Pakistan after 18 years.

Newzealand team has reached after 18 years in pakistan.

Kiwis Team have reached Islamabad on a chartered flight BG 4031 from Dhaka.
After quarantining at the hotel for one day, they will start training from September 13. The New Zealand cricket team has an inter-squad match schedule on September 15.

The first match of the three-match ODI series will be played on September 17 at the Pindi Cricket Stadium.

A day ago, match officials were appointed for the Pakistan New Zealand series. Aleem Dar and Ahsan Raza will officiate in the New Zealand series. Asif Yaqub, Faisal Afridi, Rashid Riaz and Shozaib Raza will also officiate.

On September 1 PCB announced the Pakistani squad. Squad Announced includes Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Abdullah Shafiq and Imam-ul-Haq. Haris Rauf Hassan Ali Fakhr Zaman Fahim Ashraf Khushdal Shah Iftikhar Ahmad Wicketkeeper Mohammad Haris Wicketkeeper Mohammad Hasnain Mohammad Nawaz Mohammad Waseem Jr. Shakeel saudi Shaheen Shah Afridi Shahnawaz Dhani Usman Qadir and Zahid Mahmood.


Haider Ali of Tokyo Pakistan made history.

Haider Ali of tokyo pakistan made history

Haider Ali of Pakistan won a gold medal in the Paralympic discus throw event. In the third round, Haider Ali threw a distance of 474 meters while in the fifth turn, he threw a distance of 55.26 meters.

Sport man Haider Ali is the first Pakistani to win a gold medal in the Paralympics. Heye has won two Paralympic medals for Pakistan before. Haider Ali’s ability is commendable.


Football superstar Cristiano Ronaldo has set a world record for most international goals in the history of football.

Superstar Ronaldo has world Record for International goals.

According to a foreign news agency, superstar Cristiano Ronaldo has set a world record for most international goals in the history of football. Portugal was losing 1-0 against Ireland until the last minute. Cristiano Ronaldo scored two goals for his team. Gave a memorable victory.

The Portuguese star has broken the record for most international goals. With 109 international goals, Ronaldo and Ali Da’i of Iran were equal.

In the first half, Ronaldo had a chance to break the record on a penalty kick, which he wasted. He scored another goal in the last minute to increase his tally to 111 and give Portugal a memorable victory.


Lahore: Pakistan Athletics Federation decides to set up special camp for Julian Throwers

especial Camp setup for Javelin Throwers

According to the details, Javelin throwers up to 80 meters will be found from all over the country. Athletes will be given special training after the talent hunt. Due to Arshad Nadeem, Julien Throw has been well received, after which it has been decided to train the youth.

Over the next two months, Julian Throwers’ Talent Hunt program will be completed. Talent will be sought in different age groups and young people will be prepared for various international competitions depending on the age group.

According to Pakistan Athletics Federation, women athletes will also be invited to the camp and prepared for the competitions.


ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Imran Khan has hinted that Rameez Raja will be the new chairman of the PCB.

Rameez Rajah will be New Chairman PCB

According to sources, the meeting between Chairman Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Ehsan Mani and Rameez Raja has ended. The Prime Minister has hinted to Rameez Raja to become the new Chairman PCB.

PM has informed Chairman PCB Ehsan Mani not to extend for the next 3 years. The three-year term of Chairman PCB Ehsan Mani will end tomorrow. Will send to governors.

Prime Minister Imran Khan had on August 20, 2018 nominated Ehsan Mani as Chairman PCB in place of Najam Sethi.


Dubai ICC announces T20 World Cup schedule.

T20 world cup 2021 Schedule Announces

According to the details, the ICC T20 World Cup will start from October 17 this year. The event will be played in UAE and Oman while the final will be held in Dubai. The UAE is officially hosting the Twenty20 World Cup, with matches to be played from October 17 to November 14.

The first match between traditional rivals Pakistan and India in the T20 World Cup will be played in Dubai on October 24. In the second match of the Super 12, Pakistan will play New Zealand on October 26 and Pakistan will play Afghanistan on October 29.

In Super 12, Pakistan will play against qualifiers on November 2 and 7. Semi-finals of the T20 World Cup will be played on November 10 and 11.
T20 First round will be played from October 17 to October 22.


Lahore government announces Rs 1 million to Arshad Nadeem and Talha Talib.

Govt Announce 1 Million to Arshad Nadeem and Talha Talib.

Punjab Sports Minister Rai Timur Bhatti while addressing a press conference said that Arshad Nadeem is the first athlete to qualify. Both Arshad Nadeem and Talha Talib have made Pakistan famous. Arshad Nadeem will go to the airport himself.

Punjab Sports Minister Rai Timur Bhatti said that Arshad Nadeem and Talha Talib will be given Rs 1 million. Mountaineer Shahrooz Kashif will also be given Rs 1 million. Arshad Nadeem’s coach Fayyaz Bukhari will also be given Rs 500,000. The prize money will be given to the three players by the Punjab Chief Minister himself.

Rai Timur Bhatti further said that they are also supporting Haider Ali and Anila Baig who have qualified for the Paralympics. The Punjab government will bear all the expenses of the two Paralympic athletes.


Tokyo Arshad Nadeem could not win the medal but won the hearts of the nation.

Arshad Nadeem won the Heart Nation

According to the details, 12 athletes were in the first round of the Tokyo Olympics Julien Throw final, out of which the top 8 made it to the next round.
Pakistan’s Arshad Nadeem excelled and finished fifth in the final round.

In the final round, Pakistan’s Arshad Nadeem finished fifth and India’s Neeraj Chopra won gold.

The top three players in the medal round will be awarded Gold, Silver and Bronze medals
Sport man Arshad Nadeem is the first Pakistani athlete to reach the final as no Pakistani Olympic has ever reached the final of the Julian Tharoor competition.

Sport man Arshad Nadeem 24 from Mian Channu, had directly qualified for the Olympics by showing excellent performances in the South Asian Games.

On the other hand, Pakistan could not win any medal in this event of international competitions this time as well.


Tokyo Olympics Pakistan made it to the top 8 of the javelin throw.

best of luck Arshad Nadeem

According to the latest news, in the final of the Tokyo Olympics javelin throw, Pakistani athlete Arshad Nadeem threw 82.40 meters in the first round and remained at the sixth position while Indian athlete Neeraj Chopra threw 87.3 meters and remained at the first position. ۔

In the second turn, Arshad Nadeem committed a foul while in the second turn also the Indian athlete threw 87.58 meters and remained at the first position.

In the third innings, Arshad Nadeem threw 84.62 meters.