The match officials of the first round and Super 12 stage of the T20 World Cup have been announced.

Officials for the semi-finals and final will be announced later.A total of 16 umpires will officiate at the event.

Match Referees Andrew Pycroft, Chris Broad, David Bone and Ranjan Madugale will serve as match referees.

Pakistan’s Aleem Dar is also included in the panel of umpires while Ahsan Raza is also part of the panel for the World Cup.

The first phase of the ICCT Twenty World Cup is going to start from October 16 in Australia, a total of 45 matches will be played in the World Cup and the final will be played on November 13 in Melbourne.

The India-Pakistan match will be played on October 23 at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.

The winner of the final on November 13 will get a trophy and $1.6 million, while the runner-up will get $8 million.