Stunning Notable Woman Candidates GE in list issuance 2024.

Notable women candidates include Maryam Nawaz Sharif, Saira Afzal Tarar, Nosheen Iftikhar, and others from PML-N; Nafisa Shah and Shazia Murri representing PPP; and PTI fielding a record number of 21 women candidates, including figures like Dr. Yasmin Rashid and Zartaj Gul Wazir.

Firdous Ashiq Awan of Stability Pakistan Party is contesting from NA-130 constituency in Sialkot.

The participation of women candidates reflects a significant shift in the political landscape, with a higher voter turnout compared to the 2018 elections.