India won the match by 4 wickets New Zealand.

Here are some key points from the match:

1.India won the toss and invited New Zealand to bat first.

2.New Zealand’s opening pair, Rashan Ravindra and Daryl Mitchell, had a solid partnership of 159 runs, with Rashan scoring 75 runs.

3.Despite regular wickets falling for New Zealand, Daryl Mitchell played brilliantly, scoring 130 runs.

4.The New Zealand team was eventually bowled out for 273 runs in the last over.

5.Mohammad Shami was the star bowler for India, taking 5 wickets for 54 runs, while Kuldeep Yadav took 2 wickets for 73 runs.

6.India’s chase saw Virat Kohli getting dismissed for 95 runs, just 5 runs short of a century.

6.Rohit Sharma scored 46 runs, and Shreyas Iyer contributed with 33 runs.

7.India reached the target of 274 runs with 6 wickets in hand, two overs to spare.

8.Lokesh Ferguson took 2 wickets for New Zealand, giving away 63 runs, while Trent Boult, Matt Henry, and Mitchell Santner took one wicket each.

Please note that this appears to be a fictional description of a cricket match, as I don’t have access to real-time or future sports results.

Verified by MonsterInsights