• Tue. May 30th, 2023


See What Happening in pakistan politics

PSL Karachi Kings defeated Lahore Qalandars.

Abdullah Shafiq (8), Fakhr Zaman (1), Kamran Ghulam (13) and Mohammad Hafeez (33) were all out for Lahore Qandars. Harry Brooke (26) and David (31) were all out.

Took 4 wickets mirza hamza for Karachi Kings Emad Wasim took 1 wicket and Chris Jordan took 2 wickets.

Karachi Kings were bowled out for 149 and Lahore Qalandars were given a target of 150 for victory.

Babar Azam scored 39 and Qasim Akram 26 for Karachi Kings. Apart from them, no batsman could stand on the wicket. Sharjeel Khan 2, Clarke 4 and Rohail Nazir 18 were all out.

Rashid Khan took four wickets for Lahore Qalandars. Zaman Khan took four wickets while Shaheen Afridi took one wicket.

KK captain Babar Azam won the toss and invited Lahore Qalandars to bat first.


Am writer publisher Translator Wp website Customization.