• Wed. Mar 29th, 2023


See What Happening in pakistan politics

PSL 7 Multan Sultan’s sixth consecutive victory.

In pursuit of Multan Sultan’s target of 183 runs, Peshawar Zalmi’s team was bowled out for 140 runs. Shoaib Malik remained prominent by scoring 44 runs.

In the match played at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore, Peshawar Zalmai captain Wahab Riaz won the toss and invited Multan Sultan to bat first.

Multan Sultan scored 182 runs for the loss of 7 wickets in the stipulated 20 overs. Shaun Masood remained prominent by scoring 68 runs off 49 balls.

Multan Sultans captain Mohammad Rizwan scored 34 off 34 balls and fell victim to Wahab Riaz.

Shaun Masood’s innings ended at 68. He hit 8 fours and a six in his turn and after catching Wahab Riaz on the ball of Salman Irshad, Riley Russo returned to the pavilion for 15 runs.

Tim David played an aggressive innings of 34 off 18 balls and also fell victim to captain Wahab Riaz.

Khushdal Shah (11) and Anwar Ali (1) were all out. Multan Sultan scored 182 runs in the stipulated overs.

Wahab Riaz Saqib Mehmood and Salman Irshad took two wickets each for Peshawar Zalmai.

In pursuit of the target of 183 runs, Peshawar Zalmi’s team was bowled out for 140 runs.

Kamran Akmal (4) and Haider Ali (1) from Peshawar Zalmai scored only one run while Livingston was dismissed for 24 runs while Shoaib Malik (44) left the team.

Ben Cutting scored 23 and Rutherford 21. Khushdal Shah and Mazarbani took 3.3 wickets each for Multan.


Am writer publisher Translator Wp website Customization.