Pakistan reached the final of the T20 World Cup.

Chasing 153 runs in the first semi-final of the ICCT20 World Cup, Pakistan played a brilliant innings against New Zealand.

After winning the toss at the Sydney Cricket Ground, New Zealand batted first and scored 152 runs for the loss of four wickets in 20 overs. Daryl Mitchell remained not out with 53 runs while Kane Williamson scored 46 runs. Got wickets.

Both teams have not made any changes for the semi-finals.

Pakistan Babar Azam Captain Muhammad Rizwan Muhammad Haris Shan Masood Iftikhar Ahmad Shadab Khan Muhammad Nawaz Muhammad Wasim Junior Naseem Shah Haris Rauf Shaheen Shah Afridi

New Zealand Finn Alan Dion Conway Kane Williamson Captain Gillan Phillips Daryl Mitchell James Neesham Mitchell Center Tim Southee Ash Sodhi Lockie Fergusson Trend Boult.

The semi-final line-up of the mega event has been completed and the teams of Pakistan, New Zealand, England and India have reached the semi-finals.

The second semi-final match of the mega event will be played between India and England on November 10 at Oval Adelaide.

The final match between the finalist teams of the mega event will be played at MCG Melbourne on November 13 Appointed ICC has the officials for the World Cup semi-finals.

In the match between Pakistan and New Zealand, Maurice Erasmus and Richard Ellingworth were the field umpires while Richard Kettlebrog was the third official.

The semi-final match between India and England on Thursday will be supervised by Sri Lankan Kuma Dharnasena and Australian Paul Riffle, with Chris Kefney as the third umpire.

Officials for the final match scheduled for November 13 at the MCG ground in Melbourne will be announced later.