Lahore Qalandars beat Quetta Gladiators.

In the second phase of the seventh edition of PSL, Quetta Gladiators gave Lahore Qalandars a target of 142 runs to win which was easily achieved by Lahore Qalandars at a loss of two wickets.

Kamran Ghulam and Fakhr Zaman scored 55 and 53 runs respectively for Lahore Qalandars. Lahore Qalandars are second in the points table with 10 points.

QG scored 141 runs for the loss of 7 wickets in the stipulated 20 overs. 39 off 39 balls while Umar Akmal was dismissed for 25 runs.

Shaheen Afridi and David Wise took 2.2 wickets each for Lahore Qalandars while Rashid Khan and Haris Rauf took one wicket each.

Lahore Qalandars captain Shaheen Shah Afridi won the toss and invited Quetta Gladiators to bat first.

Verified by MonsterInsights