Dubai Babar Azam named captain of ICC Men’s T20 Team of the Year.

Pakistan cricket team captain Babar Azam has been named the captain of the ICC Men’s Twenty20 Team of the Year while Muhammad Rizwan has been included in the team as a wicket keeper.

Pakistan Shaheen Shah Afridi is also part of the ICCT Twenty20 Team of the Year, while other players include Jose Butler, Aiden Markram, Mitchell Marsh and David Miller.

Apart from this, Tabriz Shamsi Josh Hazelwood Vanandu Hasaranga and Mustafizur Rehman are also part of the team.

No Indian cricketer has been named in the ICC T20 Team of the Year.

Verified by MonsterInsights