Asia Cup Pakistan defeated India by five wickets.

Pakistan completed India’s target of 182 runs in the last over thanks to the brilliant innings of Muhammad Rizwan and Muhammad Nawaz.

M Rizwan scored 71 and Mohammad Nawaz scored 42 runs off 20 balls.

Apart from this, captain Babar Azam 14 and Fakhr Zaman 15 and Mohammad Nawaz scored 42 runs off 20 balls and got out.

In the match played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Pakistan captain Babar Azam won the toss and invited India to bat first.

One change has been made in the Pakistan team, Mohammad Hasnain is part of the team in place of Shahnawaz Dhani, while India has made three changes in the team.

Ind scored 181 runs for the loss of 7 wickets in the allotted 20 overs. Virat Kohli was outstanding by scoring 60 runs.