England defeated Pakistan by 5 wickets and won the T20 cricket crown.

In the final of the ICCT Twenty World Cup, Pakistan had given England a target of 138 runs to win.

The T20 World Cup final was played at the Melbourne Cricket Ground where England captain Jos Buttler won the toss and invited Pakistan to bat first.

Pakistan scored 137 runs for the loss of 8 wickets in the allotted 20 overs.

Opener Muhammad Rizwan was the victim of Sam Karan after scoring 15 runs, while Muhammad Haris scored 8 runs and Babar scored 32 runs off Adil Rasheed.

Shaan Masood was dismissed for 38 runs and Mohammad Nawaz was dismissed for 5 runs by Sam Kiran while Shadab was dismissed for 20 runs by Chris Jordan.

There is no change in the national cricket team in the final of the ICCT Twenty World Cup. The team is led by Babar Azam.

Among other players, Muhammad Rizwan Shan Masood Iftikhar Ahmed and Muhammad Haris Muhammad Nawaz Muhammad Wasim Jr. Shaheen Shah Afridi Naseem Shah and Haris Rauf are also part of the playing eleven.

Apart from this no change has been made in the England team and bowler Mark Wood on behalf of the English cricket team is not playing today’s match due to injury.

Verified by MonsterInsights