ISLAMABAD The New Zealand cricket team has reached Pakistan after 18 years.

Newzealand team has reached after 18 years in pakistan.

Kiwis Team have reached Islamabad on a chartered flight BG 4031 from Dhaka.
After quarantining at the hotel for one day, they will start training from September 13. The New Zealand cricket team has an inter-squad match schedule on September 15.

The first match of the three-match ODI series will be played on September 17 at the Pindi Cricket Stadium.

A day ago, match officials were appointed for the Pakistan New Zealand series. Aleem Dar and Ahsan Raza will officiate in the New Zealand series. Asif Yaqub, Faisal Afridi, Rashid Riaz and Shozaib Raza will also officiate.

On September 1 PCB announced the Pakistani squad. Squad Announced includes Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Abdullah Shafiq and Imam-ul-Haq. Haris Rauf Hassan Ali Fakhr Zaman Fahim Ashraf Khushdal Shah Iftikhar Ahmad Wicketkeeper Mohammad Haris Wicketkeeper Mohammad Hasnain Mohammad Nawaz Mohammad Waseem Jr. Shakeel saudi Shaheen Shah Afridi Shahnawaz Dhani Usman Qadir and Zahid Mahmood.

  • Yum
  • 443

Leave a Comment