On 8 seats of National Assembly and 3 seats of Punjab Assembly, PTI won 6 seats of National Assembly and two seats of provincial assembly.

National Assembly Constituency NA 22 Mardan

According to the unofficial unofficial results of 69 polling stations in NA-22 constituency of Mardan, PTI’s Imran Khan is leading with 13,712 votes while JUI’s Muhammad Qasim is second with 13,233 votes.

NA 24 Charsadda

According to the unofficial and inconclusive results of 150 out of 384 polling stations in NA-24 Charsadda 2, PTI Chairman Imran Khan is leading with 29171 votes while Amil Wali Khan of Awami National Party has secured 26045 votes.

NA 31 Peshawar

Incomplete and unofficial results of 121 out of 330 complete polling stations of NA-22 Mardan 3, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf’s Imran Khan is the first with 26233 votes and Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam’s Muhammad Qasim is second with 24311 votes.

NA 108 Faisalabad

According to the unofficial final result of 91 out of 353 polling stations of NA-108 Faisalabad 8, PTI Imran Khan is ahead with 22363 votes and Pakistan Muslim League-N’s AS Ali is second with 16272 votes.

NA 118 Nankana Sahib

Imran Khan is in first place as per the unofficial inconclusive results of 31 out of 319 polling stations in NA-118 Nankana Sahib.

NA 157 Multan
Unofficial and inconclusive results of 9 polling stations of Multan have been received, according to which Ali Musa Gilani of People’s Party is in first place with 1767 votes while Mehrabano Qureshi of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf is second with 1376 votes.

NA 237 Malir Karachi

Unofficial unofficial results of 79 out of 194 polling stations of NA 237 Karachi Malir 2, Abdul Hakeem Baloch of Pakistan People’s Party is leading with 9389 votes.

PTI Imran Khan is second with 8649 votes.

NA 239 Korangi Karachi

Inconclusive results of 5 out of 330 polling stations of NA 239 Karachi Korangi 1, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s Imran Khan is on the first position with 904 votes and Muttahida Qaumi Movement’s Syed Nayar Raza has secured 126 votes.

Punjab Assembly

pp. 139 Sheikhupura

By-election PP 139 Sheikhupura 26 polling stations have received inconclusive results according to which PML-N’s Haji Iftikhar Ahmed Bhangu is on the first position with 4964 votes while Abubakar Sharqpuri (PTI) is on the second position with 4663 votes. .

pp. 209 Khanewal

Inconclusive unofficial results of 18 polling stations of Khanewal Constituency PP 209 have started to be received, according to which PTI’s Faisal Akram Khan Niazi came first with 6438 votes while PML-N’s Chaudhry Ziaur Rahman came second with 4657 votes. are on

pp241 Bahawalnagar

The results of 22 polling stations of PP 241 Bahawalnagar have started to be received, according to which Muzaffar Khan of Tehreek-e-Insaf is leading with 7076 votes while Amanullah Sattar of PML-N is behind with 6107 votes.