G20 countries endorse debt recovery

demonstration, g20, protest

According to details, in the context of the global economic crisis caused by the global epidemic of Coronavirus, the G20 countries took significant steps and confirmed the indebtedness of the debt collectors.

World financial institutions
 The IMF welcomes the announcement of the G20 countries. The loan period from G20 countries will be 12 months. The move will provide relief to the indebted countries.

Meanwhile, the International Monetary Fund (IMF) has announced a relief for loans to 25 countries.

IMF doubles debt financing campaign

The countries for which debt relief was announced include Afghanistan Burkina Faso Central African Republic Chad Comoros Congo Gambia Liberia Madagascar Mozambique Islands Sulaiman Tajikistan Yemen Nepal and Haiti. Almost all African countries are included in these relief countries.

Verified by MonsterInsights