Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf defeated the 12-party alliance.

In PK-7, PTI’s Fazal Mola won with 18,042 votes while PDM-backed candidate Hussain Ahmed got 14,665 votes.

During the counting of votes, ANP workers rioted in front of the RO office and surrounded the office. After that a heavy contingent of police arrived.

Vacated was seat due to the death of ANP’s Waqar Khan, on which polling began at 8 am today and continued till 5 pm.

Voters No of voters in this constituency is one lakh 83 thousand 308. 124 polling stations and 308 polling booths have been set up in the constituency. Security strict arrangements have been made in the constituency.


2 thoughts on “Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf defeated the 12-party alliance.”

  1. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this
    website is really nice.

  2. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions
    on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for
    a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks.

Comments are closed.