Lahore Qalandars defeated Peshawar Zalmi by 5 wickets

In the 24th match of the event, Lahore Qalandars defeated Peshawar Zalmi by 5 wickets.
Lahore Qalandars proudly Zaman made 63, Sohail Akhtar 21, Chris Line 59, Ben Dunk 7, Mohammad Hafeez scored 4 runs, including Patel 11 and David Voice 17 not out. Wahab Riaz took three wickets.
Earlier, Lahore Qalandars won the toss and decided to field. Kamran Akmal scored 12, Tom Benton 0, Livingstone 4, Shoaib Malik 62, Gregory 8, Haider Ali 69, while Breath Weight scored 16 and Wahab Riaz scored 1 and Hassan Ali scored 7 runs. Patel took two wickets while David Voice and Dilbar Hussain took one wicket each.
Lahore Qalandars
Fakhr Zaman, Chris Line, Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dink, Patel, Shaheen Afridi, David Wise, Dilbar Hussain, Sohail Akhtar, Shaheen Afridi, Harris Rauf and Maaz Khan.
Peshawar Zalmai
Kamran Akmal, Livingstone, Wahab Yaz, Tom Benton, Shoaib Malik, Haider Ali, Gregory, Braithwaite, Hassan Ali, Yasir Shah and Rahat Ali.