şişli escort şirinevler escort
ankara escort bayan ankara escort bayan ankara escort
adapazarı escort escort sakarya sakarya escort sakarya escort bayan webmaster forum

ISLAMABAD: The Election Commission (EC) has suspended the membership of Fawad Chaudhry Ali Zaidi, Fehmida Mirza Amir Liaquat and other members.

According to details, the Election Commission of Pakistan suspended the membership of 3 members of the Senate and 48 members of the National Assembly.

The ECP said that the suspended members include 26 members of the KP Assembly, 6 members of the Balochistan Assembly, 52 members of the Punjab Assembly and 19 members of the Sindh Assembly, while 1,031 out of 1,195 members submitted their returns.

In this regard, the Election Commission has sent letters to the Chairman Senate, the Speaker of the National Assembly and the Speakers of the four Provincial Assemblies.

According to the Election Commission, Musaddiq Malik Kamran Michael and Shamim Afridi’s Senate membership was suspended while Fehmida Mirza Ali Zaidi Amir Liaquat Khalid Maqbool Maiza Hameed Shandana Gulzar Ali Nawaz Fawad Chaudhry Rehman Kanjo were among those whose National Assembly membership was suspended.

Sindh Assembly members include Ikramullah Khan, Nasir Hussain Shah, Timur, Talpur, Imdad Potafi, Mukesh Chawla, Sardar Khan Chandio and others.

The Election Commission has said that 154 suspended members will not be able to work and membership will remain suspended till the submission of returns.


There is no ads to display, Please add some
  • Yum
  • 140