Azad Kashmir LA 16 Bagh Election PTI Won

According to details, counting of votes has been completed at four polling stations of constituency LA-16 in Azad Kashmir Bagh. According to unofficial results, PTI has won Bagh LA-16 seat.
PTI candidate Sardar Mir Akbar has won. The PTI candidate has a total lead of 290 votes.

It may be recalled that the PTI candidate, who was re-polled today in four constituencies of Bagh LA-16, 42.134.135 and 136, had earlier a lead of 196 votes.

According to unconfirmed unofficial results, PTI candidate Mir Akbar won with 23,171 votes while Pakistan Peoples Party candidate Qamarul Zaman came second with 22,835 votes.

  • Yum
  • 443

Leave a Comment