ankara escort bayan ankara escort bayan ankara escort

Karachi: In the sixth match of Pakistan Super League (PSL 6), Islamabad United defeated Karachi Kings by 5 wickets.

According to details, in the sixth match of PSL season 6, Islamabad United and Karachi Kings competed at the National Stadium in Karachi today in which Islamabad United decided to win the toss against Karachi Kings. The innings was started by Sharjeel Khan and Babar Azam. They set a record partnership of 176 runs and both of them broke the record of the biggest partnership in PSL. Sharjeel Khan scored the first century of PSL 6. He completed the century in 55 balls. Sharjeel Khan hit 8 sixes. He scored a century with the help of 9 fours but he became LBW by scoring 105 runs. Babar Azam was run out for 62 runs with the help of 6 fours and 1 six while Muhammad Nabi was caught for 7 runs.

Thus, Karachi Kings scored 197 runs for the loss of 3 wickets in the stipulated 20 overs. Hassan Ali and Hussain Talat took 1.1 wickets each for Islamabad United.

In pursuit of the target, wicketkeeper-batsmen Salt and Alex Hales started the innings for Islamabad. Salt returned to the pavilion without opening an account and Shadab Khan also started walking on the first ball. Faheem Ashraf scored 25 runs. After losing 4 wickets for 82 runs, Iftikhar Ahmed and Hussain Talat formed a brilliant partnership of 94 runs and turned the match towards Islamabad. Hussain Talat scored 42 runs while Iftikhar Ahmed scored 49 runs. Asif Ali scored 21 runs off 9 balls to level the score in the 19th over. Islamabad United completed the target at a loss of 5 wickets on the first ball of the last over. Emad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Waqas Maqsood, Arshad Iqbal and Mohammad Nabi scored 1.1 for Karachi Kings.

In the points table of PSL season 6, Lahore Qalandar is at the first position, Islamabad United is at the second position and Karachi Kings is at the third position while Peshawar Zalmi is at the fourth position.

It should be noted that in the Super League, the teams of six Islamabad United, defending champions Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators will compete for the title. This event of Super .